Key People

Safeguarding Partners

Mark Carroll

Hackney Council

CEO

mark.carroll@hackney.gov.uk

John Barradell OBE

City of London Corporation

Town Clerk

john.barradell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Zina Etheridge

NE London CCG

Chief Executive Officer Designate

nelondon.nelaccountableofficer@nhs.net

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Angela McLaren

City of London Police

Commissioner

angela.mclaren@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk

The Strategic Leadership Team

Jacquie Burke

Children & Education

Hackney

Group Director

jacquie.burke@hackney.gov.uk

Marcus Barnett

Central East BCU (MPS)

Commander

marcus.barnett@met.pnn.police.uk

Andrew Carter

Community and Children’s Services

City of London

Director

andrew.carter@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Umer Khan

City of London Police

Commander

Umer.Khan@cityoflondon.police.uk

Amy Wilkinson

NEL CCG

City & Hackney

Programme Director, Children & Maternity Services

amy.wilkinson@hackney.gov.uk

Annie Gammon

Hackney Education

Director of Education

annie.gammon@hackney.gov.uk

The Independent Child Safeguarding Commissioner

Jim Gamble QPM

The CHSCP Executive

Chris Pelham

Community and Children’s Services

City of London, Assistant Director

chris.pelham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Amanda Lowe

City of London Police

A/Detective Inspector

amanda.lowe@cityoflondon.pnn.police.uk

Valeria Cadena

Community and Children’s Services

City of London, Community Safety

valeria.cadena@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Diane Benjamin

Hackney Children and Families Service

Director of Children’s Social Care

diane.benjamin@hackney.gov.uk

Lisa Aldridge

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Safeguarding and Learning)

lisa.aldridge@hackney.gov.uk

Pauline Adams

Hackney Children and Families Service

Head of Service (Young Hackney)

pauline.adam@hackney.gov.uk

Dr Sandra Husbands

Public Health

Director of Public Health

sandra.husbands@hackney.gov.uk

Steve Waddington

Hackney Housing

Strategic Director of Housing Services

steve.waddington@hackney.gov.uk

Maurice Mason

Hackney Council

Community Safety Partnership Manager

maurice.mason@hackney.gov.uk

Nick Wilson

Hackney Education

Head of High Needs & School Placements

Nick.Wilson@hackney.gov.uk

Azad Odabashian

Metropolitan Police Service

A/DCI, Central East BCU

azad.odabashian@met.police.uk

Dr Nick Lessof

NEL CCG

Designated Dr Safeguarding Children

nick.lessof@nhs.net

Emma Tukmachi (Dr)

NEL CCG

Named GP Safeguarding Children

emmatukmachi@nhs.net

Mary Lee & Sam Martin

NEL CCG

Designated Nurse (0.5)

mary.lee1@nhs.net

samanthamartin1@nhs.net

Marcia Smikle

Homerton University Hospital

Head of Safeguarding Children

m.smikle@nhs.net

Timothy Bull

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Associate Director for Safeguarding Children

timothy.bull@nhs.net

Catherine Pelley

Homerton University Hospital

Chief Nurse/Director of Governance

c.pelley@nhs.net

Andrew Horobin

East London NHS Foundation Trust

Deputy Borough Director

ahorobin@nhs.net

Stephanie Salmon

Probation Service

Head of Probation City & Hackney

Stephanie.Salmon@justice.gov.uk

James O'Neil

London Fire Brigade

Borough Commander

james.oneil@london-fire.gov.uk

Saqib Deshmukh

Hackney Council for Voluntary Services

Director Young People & Families

saqib@hcvs.org.uk

Lead Members

Anntoinette Bramble

London Borough of Hackney

Deputy Mayor

Ruby Sayed

City of London

Common Councilman

The CHSCP Team

Rory McCallum

Senior Professional Advisor

rory.mccallum@hackney.gov.uk

Anthony Knowles

Strategic Data Analyst

anthony.knowles@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 3178

Dee Olayinka

Training Coordinator

diwura.olayinka@hackney.gov.uk 

0208 356 4174

Rushena Miah

CHSCP Coordinator

rushena.miah@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 4183

Sandra Reid

Business & Performance Manager

sandra.reid@hackney.gov.uk

0208 356 4175